Congratulations to our new executive.  These positions take effect June 1

Chair Kristil Hammer 
Vice-Chair           Angela Carmichael
Secretary Colleen O'Brien
Treasurer Jodi Whiteman
Director Allison Hyatt

We still have openings for four directors.  If you would like more information or you are interested, please contact " style="text-size-adjust: 100%; color: blue; font-weight: normal; text-decoration: underline; cursor: pointer;">.