Priorities & Planning

Each school PAC has been assigned a VCPAC Liaison Member. They are available to your PAC executive and parents to answer questions, address concerns or assist in requests for information.

Dan del Villano ( )

  • Treasurer

Marketa Lund ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to: Braefoot, Ecole Cedar Hill, Ecole Doncaster, Ecole George Jay, Lake Hill, Oaklands, Ecole Quadra, Ecole Reynolds, Rogers, Ecole Vic High

Val Montague ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to: Ecole Arbutus Global, Ecole Campus View, Frank Hobbs, Gordon Head, Hillcrest, Lambrick Park, Mount Doug, Torquay

Swati Scott ( )

  • Secretary
  • Liaison to:  Craigflower, Eagle View, Ecole Esquimalt, Ecole Macaulay, Rockheights, Ecole Shoreline, Vic West, View Royal

Audrey Smith ( )

  • President
  • Liaison to:  CTS, Colquitz, Glanford, Ecole Marigold, McKenzie, Northridge, Spectrum, Strawberry Vale, Tillicum

Jodi Whiteman ( )

  • Director
  • Liaison to:  Ecole Central, James Bay, Ecole Lansdowne, Ecole Margaret Jenkins, Monterey, Ecole Oak Bay, Ecole Sir James Douglas, South Park, Ecole Willows