VCPAC Calendar

Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Winter break
From Saturday, December 22, 2018 -  08:00am
To Sunday, January 06, 2019 - 05:00pm

Events

Wed Jan 23 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC General Meeting
Thu Jan 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC General Meeting
Fri Jan 25 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC General Meeting
Fri Feb 15 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school
Sat Feb 16 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school
Sun Feb 17 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Family day
Mon Feb 18 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school
Tue Feb 19 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school
Wed Feb 20 @12:00AM
Pro-D no school

Login Form