PAC Meetings

Events Calendar

February,
2018
February, 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 1 2 3
Show events from all categories


Events

Fri Feb 23 @12:00AM
Professional Development Day
Mon Feb 26 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Board of Education Meeting
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC General Meeting
Mon Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Combined Education Policy and Directions and Operations Policy and Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Mar 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
Board of Education Meeting
Sat Mar 17 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Sun Mar 18 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Mon Mar 19 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Tue Mar 20 @12:00AM
Spring Break
Wed Mar 21 @12:00AM
Spring Break

Login Form