Home

VCPAC Meeting Information

Tuesday, April 28th from 7 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Reynolds Secondary School –

3963 Borden St.

Snips Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

Events

Tue Apr 07 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
SD61 Education Policy Committee Meeting
Sun Apr 12 @12:00PM -
FACE Rally Event
Mon Apr 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
SD61 Operations, Policy and Planning Committee Meeting
Mon Apr 20 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
SD61 School Board Meeting
Tue Apr 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC Annual General Meeting
Mon May 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
SD61 Education Policy Committee Meeting
Mon May 11 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
SD61 Operations, Policy and Planning Committee Meeting
Mon May 18 @12:00AM
Victoria Day - no school
Tue May 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:00PM
SD61 School Board Meeting
Tue May 26 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
VCPAC General Meeting and Awards

Contact Us

VCPAC

 

556 Boleskine Road
Victoria, BC
Contact Form